Our Staff

Pastoral Staff - Milner Campus

Dr. Benny Tate

Senior Pastor

Cameron Shiflett

Executive Pastor

Amber Balltzglier

Worship Pastor

Darryl Woodruff

Minister of Education

Taylor McKneely

Creative Pastor

Trey Varner

High School Pastor/Branch Campus Pastor

Larry Ballard

Assimilation & Men's Pastor

Courtney Wall

Women's Ministry Director

Tommy Holton

Children's Pastor

Zach Anderson

Middle School Pastor

Don Mapp

Mission's Director

Support Staff - Milner Campus

Charles Gilbert

Chief Financial Officer

Betty Jo Betz

Church Secretary

Abbey Shiflett

Senior Pastor's Research Assistant

Julie Pharr

Assistant to Senior Pastor

Amy Varner

Communications Director

Lori Holton

Nursery & Preschool Director

Brian Pharr

Media Director - Main Campus

Dr. Carole Thomason

Counseling Director

Dianne McKoon

Financial Office Administrator

Candis Rogers


Randi Rose Jackson

Graphic Designer

Mike Couch

Buildings & Grounds

Elizabeth Booth


Matt Summers

Music Director

Pastoral Staff - Macon Campus

Craig Walden

Campus Pastor

Joey Pitman

Worship Pastor

Support Staff - Macon Campus

Kandace Walden

Director of RS-Kids Macon

Pastoral Staff - Forsyth Campus

Chip Garrison

Campus Pastor

Pastoral Staff - Branch Campus

Trey Varner

High School Pastor/Branch Campus Pastor

Support Staff - Branch Campus

James Jaros

Media Director - The Branch

Brian Scoggin

Band Director - The Branch Campus

Pastoral Staff - Griffin (Impact Ministries)

Ken Page

Outreach Ministry Director